Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Uday Maloth

Uday Maloth

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uday Maloth
"Christi was so nice and friendly making the enrollment experience breeze."
Profile photo of Elaine Dixon

Elaine Dixon

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Dixon
"I want to thank State Farm, Agent “Patrick Q,” for his excellent advice and customer service. Patrick, helped me obtain a better homeowner policy, while increasing my coverage at a lower cost. And I’ll also be saving on my car insurance policy. Thank you for your patience and understanding. ED, Texas"
Profile photo of emy tinoco

emy tinoco

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emy tinoco
"Great office! Very helpful staff!"
Profile photo of japat1997

japat1997

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by japat1997
"Great company. Love the service."
Profile photo of Keith Dombrowski

Keith Dombrowski

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Dombrowski
"I've Been With State Farm For Over 20 Years. They Have Taken Great Care of Me. I Will Continue to Use Them. They Are Very Professional and Really Care About Their Customers"
Profile photo of Susan Weinzapfel

Susan Weinzapfel

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Weinzapfel
"I was able to bundle my home and auto insurance together with Cheryl's agency and got a good price!"
Profile photo of Nathan H

Nathan H

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nathan H
"Signed up and paid as a new customer for motorcycle insurance with Cheryl Stewart’s agency office. They then called after a couple of weeks claiming they gave a discount that shouldn't have been and the whole policy had to be rewritten. The new policy was DOUBLE from the original signed policy and certainly not competitive to other quoted policies by other agencies. I am surprised that they felt the customer needed to pay for their mistake in underwriting a policy that had already been executed. They said they would refund my original payment and waiting to see if it will happen. Very shady business with the bait and switch and I consider them highly untrustworthy... I recommend that you avoid them. EDIT ADDED 11/15/23: Over two weeks later, still no refund. So I payed for a service they wouldn't honor because of their mistake with their paperwork processing and now they are possibly withholding the refund - use good judgement and do not do business with State Farm; also State Farm's national general customer service center was of little help. EDIT ADDED 11/20/23: I was informed today by the agent's office that I will not get a full refund as priorly discussed in office. A formal complaint has been filed with the BBB against this agent's office. EDIT ADDED 12/05/23: Finally recieved a partial refund, despite both the office and other phone representatives that a full refund would be issued. I said I would take this review down once a full refund was received; since they won't it will stay as a testament to their bait & switch tactics as well as unethical treatment of their neighbors. If you want to save on your insurance, I strongly recommend that you use anyone besides State Farm."
Profile photo of Lezzwa P Sr

Lezzwa P Sr

November 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lezzwa P Sr
"To be perfectly honest, I would have dropped this policy months ago were it not for the great service that I finally received from "Leslie". Now, they have been smart enough to add another Champion to help with their cause. So let me give a shout out to "Leslie" & a shout out to their new Champion, "Emiley". Thank You both for your professionalism and caring attitudes. Guess I'll hang around a bit longer. NUFF SAID!!! Oh. Not 5 stars because the service isn't free.😏🙂"
Profile photo of Ricky McLaughlin

Ricky McLaughlin

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky McLaughlin
"Every one there are very helpful above and beyond expectations"
Profile photo of Angie Sitton

Angie Sitton

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Sitton
"We always feel welcome at Cheryl Stewart State Farm. Yadira helped us out recently with motorcycle insurance and was wonderful!! They have always taken care of all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sabrina Krajicek

Sabrina Krajicek

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Krajicek
"Working with Leslie has been a blessing. She has been with me every step of the way during a stressful time in my life, making everything as seamless as possible. She is very knowledgeable and answers all questions with a quick turnaround. Leslie is a great asset to Cheryl Stewart's team. I really appreciate Leslie from the bottom of my heart."
Profile photo of Jennifer Duran

Jennifer Duran

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Duran
"Patrick was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions when changing insurance coverage to State Farm."
Profile photo of the MT

the MT

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by the MT
"When another insurance company raised our rates for the 4th straight time, we decided to do some shopping. Not only did Mrs Stewart get us a much better payment with a lower deductible, she did it while providing that one on one personal touch we missed."
Profile photo of Cody Simpson

Cody Simpson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Simpson
"I started working with Blake Kosier and State Farm after a nightmare experience with my previous insurance company. Blake has answered all of our questions and was able to get us a great rate on home and auto. Our coverages actually went up while our premiums went down switching to State Farm. Thanks Blake!"
Profile photo of Lauren Marroquin

Lauren Marroquin

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Marroquin
"I worked with Leslie B. at Cheryl Stewart after my recent accident, she was incredible!! She provided me with updates & helped me update my policy."
Profile photo of Troxell Paint

Troxell Paint

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troxell Paint
"I've been with Cheryl Stewart- State Farm for years. I highly recommend this office. I want to give a big shout out to Emiley Dudley for her professionalism and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Aguilar

Jeremiah Aguilar

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Aguilar
"Blake was great! Prompt and efficient on calls. Best rate after shopping around. Will save me over $1100 in the next 6 months compared to my previous policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Debi Sale

Debi Sale

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Sale
"Emiley Dudley gave me amazing service in a very timely manner. Thank you so much State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Harlie Traw

Harlie Traw

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harlie Traw
"Very helpful and gave me the best quote!!"
Profile photo of Heather Hedrick

Heather Hedrick

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hedrick
"I have been with Stewart State Farm for over 30 years when it was Gary Stewart State Farm. I was treated with great care then and even more so now. They are a great insurance provider and have always offered to save us money when they can. Something that I find most impressive is that the same people who were working there 15 years ago, are still there today! When I call, the person who answers the phone knows who I am! That's a BIG deal to me. I highly recommend Cheryl Stewart State Farm. You will not find a better group of caring people."
Profile photo of Adam BeCoats

Adam BeCoats

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam BeCoats
"Quick response time, very helpful and no nonsense. Just the way I like to do business!"
Profile photo of Lori G

Lori G

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori G
"Blake was great to work with on my home and auto policies! His communication and follow-through were excellent, and if he was ever unsure of a question I had, he would find out the correct answer and get back to me promptly. Blake was extremely professional, but also very friendly and easy to talk to. I highly recommend his services to anyone in need of insurance!"
Profile photo of Pamela Buhler

Pamela Buhler

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Buhler
"Awesome! Absolutely awesome!!! Not only did they have my back when I filed my claim but they were on my left, on my right, and leading the charge out front to make sure my claim was handled correctly!"
Profile photo of michele mcininch

michele mcininch

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michele mcininch
"Fast and friendly service. Saved me a ton of money"
Profile photo of Emily Sherwin

Emily Sherwin

August 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Emily Sherwin
"Terrible customer service. I have both car and house insurance with Cheryl Stewart and while trying to add my husband to my auto policy I found out that they dropped me from car insurance, over 15 days ago, with no notice. They said they sent me a letter in the mail but did not email or call to tell me I no longer had car insurance."