Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cheryl Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cheryl Stewart

4.8 out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heath Maynard

Heath Maynard

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick was really helpful getting me renters insurance and made the process easy. Wouldn’t use anyone else!"
Profile photo of Laszlo Laky

Laszlo Laky

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive to customer needs."
Profile photo of Tina Gorby-Powell

Tina Gorby-Powell

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheetal was very polite, and she was so willing to help me save money on my car insurance. I'm now paying less than half of what I was."
Profile photo of Tingwe Tingwey

Tingwe Tingwey

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to get information about my new policy and spoke with Sheetal, she was so helpful in providing the information I needed. She even found ways for me to receive a little more discount on my policy..she was awesome, great service"
Profile photo of Emina Salihovic

Emina Salihovic

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi has been wonderful to work with! Highly recommend this office. Quick, friendly, and great rates."
Profile photo of Mike Mauldin

Mike Mauldin

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheetal is AMAZING!!!! Very knowledgeable, and patiently looked over every option until she found the one that saved me the most money $$$$$! Thanks for all your help! Mike Mauldin"
Profile photo of Kelly Bland

Kelly Bland

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very positive experience dealing with this insurance office. I worked with Sheetal and she did a great job helping me get my auto insurance sorted out. She was able to get me better pricing than my current carrier, as well as three other carriers that I got quotes from. Everyone that I spoke with in the office was very friendly and helpful and I look forward to doing more business with them in the future."
Profile photo of Kimberly Edwards

Kimberly Edwards

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional. Helped me with all my needs. Thanks Sheetal for being awesome."
Profile photo of william Uglow

william Uglow

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm's Christi Trevino was incredible. An "on it" sales manager. Professional, kind and thorough."
Profile photo of Gary Armitage

Gary Armitage

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan was a great help and made things easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sarah Wright

Sarah Wright

June 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible"
Profile photo of BIG Mike

BIG Mike

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would also like to add compassionate! Everyone at this office is affable."
Profile photo of Davis Edward

Davis Edward

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"If youre needing home insurance in texas, go see Cheryl, amen"
Profile photo of Ningxin Shen (Teddy)

Ningxin Shen (Teddy)

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"On Behalf of Stephanie L, I'd like to give a shout out to Anna Ledet and rest of the State Farm team for taking good care of my property. They've been very helpful and reponse quickly through the whole process, and I highly recommend their professional services."
Profile photo of Hiren Patel

Hiren Patel

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheetal went above and beyond to match my auto insurance coverage and drive us to a more cost efficient quote. Additionally, she offered to review our home insurance coverage, provide very valuable advice on the important elements and get us to save money on it. This also further reduced my auto insurance as the multi policy discount applied. Very satisfied with the support and intelligent advise which helped me make informed decisions."
Profile photo of Gulzeb Niazi

Gulzeb Niazi

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly, thorough and helpful agent."
Profile photo of Ralissa DeJong

Ralissa DeJong

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan has been extremely helpful with all of my insurance needs! I have been in the process of moving to a new state, and Morgan has assisted me with the transition of moving insurance over to a new state and getting renter’s insurance. She has been exceptionally fast to respond and provide quotes in addition to being so kind and enjoyable. She made the insurance part of moving much less stressful, I highly recommend Morgan! She will be extremely helpful in any request you have."
Profile photo of Ashley Kelsey

Ashley Kelsey

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer at this specific State Farm location for over 5 years now and the service is unmatched. Anytime I have a question or need help, they are always so nice and so helpful. They make car insurance so easy and I appreciate all they’ve done to help my family."
Profile photo of Kimberly

Kimberly

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got to deal with Christi Trevino with State Farm. I had to get several quotes from her and she was so quick to respond each time. Love working with her!"
Profile photo of Connie Stewart

Connie Stewart

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office! The ladies are so helpful and knowledgeable! I've been with them 10 years and have found my insurance home!"
Profile photo of Rejeana Barnes

Rejeana Barnes

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Cheryl Stewart State Farm for over 30 years. Always friendly and respectful and very responsive to my questions. Christy is absolutely the best! The entire team @ Cheryl Stewart cares. You can’t go wrong."
Profile photo of Lewis Castillo

Lewis Castillo

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been the best experience with having insurance. This State Farm office has excellent customer service and truly cares about their clients. Thanks, Lewis Castillo"
Profile photo of Ronna Stephens

Ronna Stephens

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to have a Company that still treats you with respect and common courtesy! Not found around here much anymore!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Harris

Michelle Harris

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Social media said I would save $100's. I worked with Christi in this office, and the savings was huge. I switched after 10 years with a well-known company. Give Christi a try - you might be pleasantly surprised as I was :)"
Profile photo of Spencer Kilgore

Spencer Kilgore

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is very friendly and personable! I got to work with Morgan Stewart, who was incredibly helpful and took the time to explain everything clearly and get me the best rate possible. Overall a great experience!"